Voopoo Too 180W/80W Kit with Uforce Tank

52,85 $ 98,75 $

to get better price.

Discount: you save: 45,90 $ (46%)

Points: Earn 52 Reward Points

Weight: 0.55kg

Sku: GEJST0008

Color: Silver frame Dazzle Silver frame Ditch Dark Silver frame Raisin Silver frame Turquoise Black frame Raisin Black frame Turquoise Black frame Ditch Dark Black frame Dazzle
Battery (Optional):
Coil(Optional):
QTY:

Voopoo Too Kit состоит из моноблочного корпуса с двойной батареей. Сверху суперкарт UFORCE, который является первым комплектом VAPO под нашим брендом VOOPOO. Для того, чтобы наши клиенты могли лучше использовать опыт, мы никогда не перестаем прилагать все усилия для разработки высокоинтенсивного распылителя UFORCE. Вы можете использовать Uforce, чтобы получить портативный и захватывающий опыт Vape. Too Kit - это комбинация потрясающей собственности и высокой производительности, которая делится с помощью крутых одно / двух батарейных функций, веселым двухсторонним слайдером и самой быстрой скоростью обгона 0,04. Мы выбираем высококачественную головку катушки O CC для того, чтобы вы получили большой аромат и шелковистый вкус, а также уникальный опыт, только для вас.
1. Одинарные или двойные батареи. Это ваш выбор: Voopoo Хлеб через технические барьеры, поддержка одиночных / двойных батарей, безопасно, как и было обещано. Это действительно достигнуто «Следуйте за своим сердцем, чтобы измениться».
2. Каждый Siade, больше удовольствия, чем ваш Imagine: Push-pull дизайн для двухсторонних чехлов с крышкой, с внутренней отделкой из кожи и окраской встроенного интерьера, который может быть выполнен на заказ. Вы можете играть более приятным.
3. Скорость стрельбы на 10 миллисекунд быстрее, чем когда-либо: GENE Chip нарушил рекорд скорости стрельбы в мире. Скорость стрельбы 10 миллисекунд, быстрее, чем ожидалось.
4. Точная головка катушки, сказочный вкус, стартовый стартер: с мощной головкой катушки OCC Uforce может быстро нагреваться и быстро восстанавливать электронную жидкость. Вместе со своими удивительными преимуществами в борьбе с утечкой, анти-всплеском и теплоизоляцией, это принесет вам ароматный аромат и расслабляет чувство, когда вы возьмете глубокий пузырь.
5. Тройная сбалансированная система вдыхания приносит вам супер-вкус: есть три регулируемых отверстия для контроля воздушного потока, которые вы можете регулировать вдыхании по своему усмотрению. Этот точный дизайн конструкции и квалифицированное мастерство делают поток воздуха сбалансированным по каналам тройного вдыхания, что позволяет вам наслаждаться более приятным вкусом.
6. Быстрое вентиляционное отверстие для создания огромного випса без устаревания: благодаря нашему сложному расчету Uforce достигает идеального сочетания воздуха, выделяющего воздух, с более коротким путем к быстрому выходу тепла, обладая большим количеством облаков, не сжигая рот ,
7. Экологические изоляционные материалы для капельного наконечника: капельный наконечник Uforce использует международно-сертифицированные экологически чистые изоляционные материалы с V-образной конструкцией. Вкус лучше, когда вы глубоко дышите дымом.

Комплект Voopoo Too 180W / 80W с усилителем UForce и функциями:
Диапазон мощности: Одиночная батарея 5W-80W, Двойные батареи 5W-180W
Ток покоя: <= 20
Входное напряжение: Одиночная батарея 3.2V-4.2V, Двойные батареи 6.4V-8.5V
Выходное напряжение: 0 В-8 В
Диапазон сопротивления: режим питания 0.05-3.0Ohm, режим TC 0.05-1.0Ohm
Диапазон температур: 100-315 / 200-600
Модернизированная функция: Да
Усиление емкости бака: 3,5 мл

Комплект Voopoo Too 180W / 80W с комплектом Tension Uforce включает:
1 * Voopoo Too Mod
1 * Усиление
1 * Головка катушки
1 * Стеклянная трубка
6 * Кольцо прокладки
1 * USB-кабель
1 * GENE Chip Card
1 * Руководство пользователя
1 * Гарантийный талон

Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Voopoo Too 180W/80W Kit with Uforce Tank

ID sku:GEJST0008

qty: 426

weight: 0.55kg

Rating:
93% of 100

Weight: 0.55kg

Sku: GEJST0008

Retail Price: $98.75

Promotion Price: $78.65 Free Shiping Worldwide

Discount: you save: $20.10 (20%)

Points: Earn 78 Reward Points

Color: Silver frame Dazzle Silver frame Ditch Dark Silver frame Raisin Silver frame Turquoise Black frame Dazzle Black frame Ditch Dark Black frame Raisin Black frame Turquoise
Battery (Optional):
QTY:
426 pcs in stock

Voopoo Too Kit is consisted by the Single/Dual batteries box mod Too with the super taste UFORCE tank, which is the first vape kit under our brand VOOPOO. For bringing our customer better use experience, we never stop doing our best to develop high adaptive UFORCE atomizer. You can use the Uforce to get the portable and exciting vape experience. Too Kit is the combination of awesome property and hige cost performance, which sharing with cool single/dual batteries function, fun two side slider, and the fastest 0.04s firing speed. We select the high quality O CC coil head for you to get big vape and silky taste, and all the unique experience, just for you.

1. Single or Dual Batteries. It's your choice: Voopoo Bread through the tecnical barriers, support single/dual batteries, safe as promised. It truly reached "Follow your heart to change".
2. Each Siade, More Fun than your Imagine: Push-pull design for the double sideslip covers, with leather embedded exterior and painting embedded interior which can be custom-made. You can play more enjoyable.
3. 10 milliseconds firing speed, faster than ever: GENE Chip broke a record of the world's fastest firing speed. 10 milliseconds firing speed, faster than your expected.
4. Precise coil head, fabulous taste, vape starter: With powerful OCC coil head, the Uforce can heat very quickly and restore the e-liquid in high rate. Together with its awesome advantages at anti-leaking, anti-burst and heat insulation, it will bring you fragrant flavor and relax feeling when you take a deep vape.
5. Triple balanced inhale system brings you super taste: There are three adjustable airflow control holes for you to adjust the inhale as you like. This precise structure design and skilled workmanship make the airflow go balance from the triple inhale channels for sure, thus letting you enjoy the smoother taste experience.
6. Quick vent channel to produce huge vape without mouth buring: Through our sophisticated calculation, Uforce achieves the perfect combination of in air-atomization-out air, with a shorter path to the rapid discharge of heat, enjoy big cloudy without burning your mouth.
7. Environmental insulation materials for drip tip: The drip tip of Uforce uses internationally certified environmentally friendly insulation materials, with V-shaped structure design. Taste better when you take a deep breath smoke full mouth.

Voopoo Too 180W/80W Kit with Uforce Tank Features and Specs:
Power Range: Single Battery 5W-80W, Dual Batteries 5W-180W
Resting Current: <= 20
Input Voltage: Single Battery 3.2V-4.2V, Dual Batteries 6.4V-8.5V
Output Voltage: 0V-8V
Resistance Range: Power Mode 0.05-3.0Ohm, TC Mode 0.05-1.0Ohm
Temperature Range: 100-315/200-600
Upgraded Function: Yes
Uforce tank capacity: 3.5ml

Voopoo Too 180W/80W Kit with Uforce Tank Package Includes:
1 * Voopoo Too Mod
1 * Uforce
1 * Coil Head
1 * Glass tube
6 * Gasket Ring
1 * USB Cable
1 * GENE Chip Card
1 * User Manual
1 * Warranty Card

Shipping
Calculate your shipping cost by country/region and quantity.
Quantity:
Shipping Company Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
Free Shipping
DHL
UPS
Special Line (Customs Tax is included) Available
Payment
PayPal Express Checkout (If you have paypal account, this channel is recommended.)
Credit Card Payment Online
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Voopoo Too 180W/80W Kit with Uforce Tank
Your Rating
Contact US
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.