VOOPOO MOJO 88W Kit with UFORCE Tank and 2600mAh Built-In Battery

39,99 $ 89,00 $

to get better price.

Discount: you save: 49,01 $ (55%)

Points: Earn 39 Reward Points

Weight: 0.45kg

Sku: GEJST0024

Color: Black Blue Gray White Red Orange Yellow
Coil(Optional):
QTY:
27 pcs in stock

Стартовый комплект Voopoo Mojo включает в себя модем 88 Вт и Uforce Tank. Этот комплект отличается яркими цветовыми вариантами, мощным чипом Gene, современным дизайном, встроенной батареей емкостью 2600 мАч, емкостью сока 3,5 мл, системой верхнего заполнения и регулируемым потоком воздуха.

MOJO - это стартовый комплект с встроенной батареей и баком UFORCE, королем аромата. Он охватывает мощные функции и модный внешний вид. Эргономичный дизайн MOJO делает его действительно удобным для захвата. Отличная производительность, красивый внешний вид, удобство в переноске, гораздо безопаснее, это наш новый MOJO.

Построенный с обновленным Gene Chip, коробка мод должна работать достаточно хорошо. Эта чип-плата широко известна как имеющая сверхбыстрые 0.025 с стабильной безопасностью. Это устройство также имеет варианты режима гибкого регулирования температуры, которые включают в себя режимы для всех типов нагревательных элементов (никель, титан, нержавеющая сталь), включая режим TCR для пользовательских настроек сопротивления. И там должно быть множество защит, поэтому вы всегда можете чувствовать себя уверенно, мода не вредна.

Существует два варианта катушек, оба из которых были разработаны для максимального увеличения вкуса. Во-первых, есть четверть 0.23ohm Uforce U4, который имеет рейтинг от 50 до 120 Вт. Или вы можете использовать двойную катушку Uostce U2 с 0,4 Ом, которая работает от 50 до 80 Вт.

Комплект VOOPOO MOJO 88W с емкостью UFORCE и встроенной батареей 2600 мАч Характеристики и характеристики:
Регулируемый поток воздуха: нижний
Заполнить жидкость: Вверх
Диапазон мощности: 5 Вт-88 Вт
Ток покоя: ≤20μA
Входное напряжение: 3.2V-4.2V
Выходное напряжение: 0 В-8,5 В
Диапазон сопротивления: 0,05 Ом-3,0 Ом (режим питания), 0,05 Ом-1,0 Ом (режим TC)
Диапазон температур: 100 ° C-315 ° C / 200 ° F-600 ° F
С Cell: Lithium 2600mAh Встроенный

Комплект VOOPOO MOJO 88W с емкостью UFORCE и встроенной батареей 2600 мАч. Комплект поставки:
1 * VOOPOO MOJO 88W TC Mod
1 * UFORCE Tank
1 * UFORCE U2 Coil
1 * Стеклянная трубка
6 * Уплотнительное уплотнительное кольцо
1 * USB-кабель
1 * GENE Chip Card
2 * Руководство пользователя
1 * Гарантийный талон

Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

VOOPOO MOJO 88W Kit with UFORCE Tank and 2600mAh Built-In Battery

Rating:
96% of 100

$49.85 $89.00 Create an account to get 500 points

Discount: you save: $39.15 (44%)

Points: Earn 49 Reward Points

Weight: 0.45kg

Sku: GEJST0024

Color: Black Blue Gray White Red Orange Yellow
Coil(Optional):
QTY:
186 pcs in stock
Add to Wish List

The Voopoo Mojo Starter Kit includes an 88 watt box mod and the Uforce Tank. This kit features bright color options, powerful Gene chip, modern design, a 2600mAh integrated battery, a 3.5ml juice capacity, a top fill system and bottom adjustable airflow.

MOJO is a starter kit with a build-in battery and a UFORCE tank, the king of flavor. It embraces powerful functions and fashionable appearance. The ergonomic design of MOJO makes it really comfortable to grip. Excellent performance, beautiful appearance, easier to carry, much safer, that is our brand-new MOJO.

Built with an updated Gene Chip, the box mod should perform quite well. This chip board is widely known as having a super fast 0.025s with stable safe operation. This device also has flexibile temperature control mode options that include modes for all types of heating elements (nickel, titanium, stainless steel), including a TCR mode for custom resistance settings. And, there should be a myriad of safety protections so you may always feel secure the mod is not harmful.

There are two coil options, both of which were designed to maximize vape taste. First, there’s the quadruple 0.23ohm Uforce U4 that has a rating that ranges from 50 to 120 watts. Or you may opt to use the 0.4ohm Uforce U2 dual coil that works from 50 to 80 watts.

VOOPOO MOJO 88W Kit with UFORCE Tank and 2600mAh Built-In Battery Features and Specs:
Airflow Adjustable: Bottom
Fill Liquid: Top
Power Range: 5W-88W
Resting Current: ≤20μA
Input Voltage: 3.2V-4.2V
Output Voltage: 0V-8.5V
Resistance Range: 0.05Ω-3.0Ω (Power Mode), 0.05Ω-1.0Ω (TC Mode)
Temperature Range: 100°C-315°C / 200°F-600°F
With Cell: Lithium 2600mAh Built in

VOOPOO MOJO Kit 88W with UFORCE Tank and 2600mAh Built-In Battery Package Includes:
1 * VOOPOO MOJO 88W TC Mod
1 * UFORCE Tank
1 * UFORCE U2 Coil
1 * Glass Tube
6 * Sealing O-Ring
1 * USB Cable
1 * GENE Chip Card
2 * User Manual
1 * Warranty Card

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:VOOPOO MOJO 88W Kit with UFORCE Tank and 2600mAh Built-In Battery
Your Rating
Contact US
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.