Voopoo Drag Mini 117W Kit with UFORCE T2 Tank

92,99 $ 119,99 $ Create an account to get 500 points

Discount: you save: 27,00 $ (23%)

Points: Earn 92 Reward Points

Product Info:

С ожиданием выходит Voopoo Drag Mini Kit, меньший корпус, максимальная мощность 117 Вт, он обладает большой энергией с встроенной батареей 4400 мАч. Чип GENE.FIT является самым важным, он защищен огнеупорным мостом класса V0 для блокировки пыли, жидкости или выгорания.

Weight: 0.45kg

Sku: GEJEC0074

Color: Atrovirens Rhodonite Lava Prussian Blue Coral Phthalo Purple lime
QTY:
95 pcs in stock
Add to Wish List

Здесь мы представляем самый мощный карманный комплект - Voopoo Drag Mini 117W Kit. С таким же усовершенствованным чипом GENE.FIT, который используется в Drag 2, Drag mini более надежен, чем вы когда-либо себе представляли. Инновационный режим FIT обеспечивает безопасность и удобство для паров. Drag mini имеет размер, но FIT изнутри. Помимо инноваций в своем мозгу, чип GENE.FIT защищен огнеупорным мостом класса V0 для блокирования пыли, жидкости или выгорания. Наше видение всегда заключалось в создании устройства с высокой производительностью, долговечностью и лучшей защитой от паров. Fit - это режим, который может максимально защитить резервуары с помощью интеллектуальных совпадений FIT 1/2/3. При эквивалентной мощности 2 18650 батарей, DRAG mini почти ДВАЖДЫ так же сильно зависит от срока службы батареи по сравнению с аналогичными устройствами. Для лучшего портативного использования DRAG nimi имеет компактную конструкцию, эргономичную в формовании и мощный в автономном режиме. DRAG mini используется с твердой зеркальной отделкой, с несколькими полимерными пластинами для выбора, там есть 8 цветов: Atrovirens, Rhodonite, Coral, Prussian Blue, Lava, Prussian, Purple, Lime.


Спецификация Woopo Drag Mini 117W Kit с UFORCE T2 Tank:
Размер: 81,5 * 48,5 * 25,5 мм
Аккумулятор: 4400 мАч (встроенная батарея)
Макс. Диапазон: 117 Вт
Диапазон мощности: 5 Вт-117 Вт
Ток покоя: ≤10? A
Выходное напряжение: 0 В-7,5 В
Выходной ток: 0A-30A
Диапазон сопротивления: 0,05 Ом-5,0 Ом
Диапазон температур: 100-315 ℃ / 200-600 ℉
Модернизированная функция: Да
Материал: цинковый сплав и смола


Упаковочный список Woopo Drag Mini 117W Kit с UFORCE T2 Tank (стандартная версия):
1x DRAG mini 117W Mod
1x UFORCE T2 (5ML)
1x UFROCE P2 (предварительно установлен)
1x UFROCE N1 (входит в комплект)
1x стеклянная трубка (3,5 мл)
7x уплотнительное уплотнительное кольцо
Кабель USB 1x
1x GENE чистая карта
2x Руководство пользователя
Гарантийный талон 1x


Упаковочный список Woopo Drag Mini 117W Kit с UFORCE T2 Tank (версия TPD):
1x DRAG mini 117W Mod
1x UFORCE T2 (2ML)
1x UFROCE U2 (предварительно установлен)
1x UFROCE N1 (входит в комплект)
1x стеклянная трубка (2 мл)
7x уплотнительное уплотнительное кольцо
Кабель USB 1x
1x GENE чистая карта
2x Руководство пользователя
Гарантийный талон 1x


Послепродажное обслуживание:
Если этот продукт сломан в течение 3 месяцев после его получения, мы гарантируем, что мы поможем его восстановить. Мы не будем брать на себя ответственность, если какой-либо ущерб причинен ложным использованием или искусственным саботажем. Внимательно прочитайте руководство пользователя, прежде чем начинать его использовать.

Voopoo Drag Mini 117W Kit with UFORCE T2 Tank

Rating:
98% of 100

$92.99 $119.99 Create an account to get 500 points

Discount: you save: $27.00 (23%)

Points: Earn 92 Reward Points

Product Info:

With expectation, Voopoo Drag Mini Kit is coming out, smaller body, 117W max output, it poesses great energy with 4400mAh built-in battery. GENE.FIT chip is the most important, it is secured by a V0 class fireproofing bridge to block dust, liquid or burnout.

Weight: 0.45kg

Sku: GEJEC0074

Color: Atrovirens Rhodonite Lava Prussian Blue Coral Phthalo Purple lime
QTY:
8098 pcs in stock
Add to Wish List

Here we introduce the most powerful pocket kit ever--Voopoo Drag Mini 117W Kit. With the same advanced GENE.FIT chip used in Drag 2, Drag mini is more reliable than you have ever imagined. The innovative FIT mode, brings both security and convenience to vapors. Drag mini is samll in size, but FIT from the inside out. Apart from the innovation in its brain, GENE.FIT chip is secured by a V0 class fireproofing bridge to block dust, liquid or burnout. Our vision has alwawys been to create the device that is of high performance, long endurance and best protection for vapors. Fit is a mode that can protect tanks to the most with its intelligent matches of FIT 1/2/3. With the equivalent power of 2 18650 batteries, DRAG mini is almost TWICE as strong in battery life comparing to similar devices. For a better portable experience, DRAG nimi is compact in structure, ergonomic in shaping and powerful in battery life. DRAG mini is employed with solid specular finishing, with multiple resin plates to chooser from, there ae 8 colors are available: Atrovirens, Rhodonite, Coral, Prussian Blue, Lava, Prussian, Purple, Lime.


Specification of Voopoo Drag Mini 117W Kit with UFORCE T2 Tank:
Dimension: 81.5*48.5*25.5mm
Battery: 4400mAh (Built-in Battery)
Max Range: 117W
Power Range: 5W-117W
Resting Current: ≤10?A
Output Voltage: 0V-7.5V
Output Current: 0A-30A
Resistance Range: 0.05Ω-5.0Ω
Temperature Range: 100-315℃/200-600℉
Upgraded Function: Yes
Material: Zinc Alloy & Resin


Packing List of Voopoo Drag Mini 117W Kit with UFORCE T2 Tank (Standard Version):
1x DRAG mini 117W Mod
1x UFORCE T2 (5ML)
1x UFROCE P2 (pre-installed)
1x UFROCE N1 (included)
1x Glass Tube (3.5ml)
7x Sealing O-Ring
1x USB Cable
1x GENE chip Card
2x User Manual
1x Warranty Card


Packing List of Voopoo Drag Mini 117W Kit with UFORCE T2 Tank (TPD Version):
1x DRAG mini 117W Mod
1x UFORCE T2 (2ML)
1x UFROCE U2 (pre-installed)
1x UFROCE N1 (included)
1x Glass Tube (2ml)
7x Sealing O-Ring
1x USB Cable
1x GENE chip Card
2x User Manual
1x Warranty Card


After-Sale Service:
If this product is broken within 3 month after you receive it, we guarantee that we will help to repair it. We will not take the responsibility if any damage is caused by false use or man-made sabotage. Read the User Manual carefully before you start to use it.