iJoy Diamond 5.5ml Subohm Tank

25,99 $ 38,95 $

to get better price.

Discount: you save: 12,96 $ (33%)

Points: Earn 25 Reward Points

Weight: 0.22kg

Sku: IJYAT0141

Color : SS Black Black Gun metal White Blue Blue Purple Green Gold
Coil (Optional):
QTY:
87 pcs in stock

iJoy Diamond Tank имеет две дополнительные емкости для электронной жидкости, 5,5 мл и 4 мл. Он имеет форму стильного алмазного дизайна с преимуществами, включая быстрое наполнение, большой воздушный поток, большой пар и хороший аромат. Он оснащен цветным пузырьковым баком, придающим ему особый вид. Он также принимает сетчатую катушку, которая в значительной степени увеличивает площадь нагрева, таким образом, чтобы принести большой поток воздуха и большой пар!

Особенности iJoy Diamond Tank:
1.Стильный дизайн бриллианта
2.Быстрая завинчивающаяся крышка
3.Большой воздушный поток, большой пар, хороший аромат
4.Цветной пузырьковый бак
5.Сетчатая катушка с равномерными характеристиками нагрева
6.70% льняного волокна + 30% древесной массы до фитиля
7.Алмазная катушка с равномерными характеристиками нагрева
8.Хлопок органического волокна

Технические характеристики iJoy Diamond Tank:

Size: 26.5mm(diameter) * 56.5mm (Height)
E-liquid capacity: 5.5ml (4.0ml extra glass tube)

Список упаковок iJoy Diamond Tank:

1 * iJoy Diamond Tank
1 * DM-Mesh Coil 0.15ohm (предустановленный 40-90 Вт)
1 * DM-DM Coil 0.15ohm (40-90W)
1 * Замена стеклянной трубки
1 * Пакет инструментов
Гарантийный талон

Доступны различные катушки

Алмазная катушка - инновационная катушка iJoy. Пористая плотная конструкция увеличивает площадь контакта между нагревательным проводом и хлопком. Тепло быстрее и однороднее. Электронная жидкость может быть полностью распылена и восстанавливает вкус электронной жидкости. В то же время использование органического волокна хлопка, полное электронной жидкости, очень сохранили оригинальный вкус!

Послепродажное обслуживание:
Если этот продукт поврежден в течение 1 месяца после его получения, мы гарантируем, что мы поможем его восстановить. Мы не будем брать на себя ответственность, если какой-либо ущерб будет вызван ложным использованием или искусственным саботажем. Внимательно прочитайте руководство пользователя, прежде чем начинать его использовать.

iJoy Diamond 5.5ml Subohm Tank

$32.99 $38.95

to get better price.

Discount: you save: $5.96 (15%)

Points: Earn 32 Reward Points

Weight: 0.30kg

Sku: IJYAT0141

Color : SS Black Black Gun metal White Blue Blue Purple Green Gold
Coil (Optional):
QTY:
90 pcs in stock
Add to Wish List

iJoy Diamond Tank has two optional e-liquid capacities, 5.5ml and 4ml. It’s shaped into a stylish diamond design with advantages including fast filling, large airflow, great vapor and good flavor. It features colored bubble tank, giving it a special appearance. It also adopts the mesh coil which largely increases the heating area, thus to bring large airflow and great vapor! 

Features iJoy Diamond Tank:
Stylish diamond design
Fast screw-cap-type filling
Large airflow, great vapor, good flavor
Colored bubble tank
Mesh coil with uniform heating characteristics
70% flax fiber + 30% wood pulp to wick
Diamond-like coil with uniform heating characteristics
Organic Fiber Cotton

Specifications of iJoy Diamond Tank:
Size: 26.5mm(diameter) * 56.5mm (Height)
E-liquid capacity: 5.5ml (4.0ml extra glass tube)

Packing List of iJoy Diamond Tank:
1* DIAMOND SUBOHM TANK
1* DM-Mesh Coil 0.15ohm (40-90W Pre-installed)
1* DM-DM Coil 0.15ohm (40-90W)
1* Replacement Glass Tube
1* Tool Pack
Warranty Card

Various coils available

Diamond coil is iJoy’s innovative coil. The porous dense arrangement increases the contact area between the heating wire and cotton. The heat is faster and more uniform. The e-liquid can be more fully atomized and restores the taste of the e-liquid. At the same time, the use of Organic Fiber Cotton, full of e-liquid, highly retained the original taste!

After-Sale Service:
If this product is broken within 1 month after you receive it, we guarantee that we will help to repair it. We will not take the responsibility if any damage is caused by false use or man-made sabotage. Read the User Manual carefully before you start to use it.