Eleaf iWũ Pod System Kit 2ml/15W/ 700mah

23,40 $ 34,58 $

to get better price.

Discount: you save: 11,18 $ (32%)

Points: Earn 23 Reward Points

Product Info: Eleaf iWũ запускается автоматически без кнопки. Он может содержать 2 мл электронной жидкости и оснащен встроенной батареей емкостью 700 мА. Маленький и ультра-портативный iWũ - это модный комплект систем для струнных инструментов, доступный в любом месте в любое время.

Weight: 0.20kg

Sku: ELFEC0049

Color : Black Red Gold Green Silver Black Dazzling Yellow Blue
Backup Pod Cartridge :
QTY:
9 pcs in stock

Eleaf iWũ  - это хорошо продуманная система многоразового использования с защитным полым дизайном, позволяющая скрыть мундштук. Pod берет инновационное и не требующее утечки боковое заполнение раствора и может содержать 2 мл электронной жидкости. IWu прост в использовании для своей функции без кнопки, которая автоматически запускается при вдыхании. В комплекте с встроенной батареей емкостью 700 макс, iWu остается чрезвычайно маленьким и ультра портативен. Он оптимизирован для солей никотина, особенно с использованием катушки 1.3ohm, содержащейся в контейнере. Предлагая ультра удобство и мобильность, Eleaf iWu - лучший вариант для vapers на ходу или просто ищет простой в использовании pod vape.

Особенности Eleaf iWũ Pod System Kit: 
1.Sleekly разработан с уникальной крышкой
2.Side-fill, проще, чем когда-либо
3.Нет кнопок. Просто вдыхать
4.Ultra портативный

Технические характеристики Eleaf iWũ Pod System Kit: 
Размер: 30 мм * 14 мм * 98 мм
Выходная мощность: 15 Вт (максимум)
Сопротивление катушки: 1,3 Ом
Е-сок: 2 мл
Емкость аккумулятора: 700 мА

Упаковочный список Eleaf iWũ Pod System Kit: 
1 * батарея iWu
1 * крышка iWu
2 * iWu Картриджи
1 * QC Кабель USB 
1 * Руководство пользователя

Послепродажное обслуживание:
Если этот продукт поврежден в течение 1 месяца после его получения, мы гарантируем, что мы поможем его восстановить. Мы не будем брать на себя ответственность, если какой-либо ущерб причинен ложным использованием или искусственным саботажем. Внимательно прочитайте руководство пользователя, прежде чем начинать его использовать.

Eleaf iWũ Pod System Kit 2ml/15W/ 700mah

$23.40 $34.58

to get better price.

Discount: you save: $11.18 (32%)

Points: Earn 23 Reward Points

Product Info: Eleaf iWũ initiates automatically with no button. It can contain 2ml e-liquid and features a 700mah built-in battery. Small and ultra portable, iWũ is a fashionable pod system kit to vape anywhere at anytime.

Weight: 0.20kg

Sku: ELFEC0049

Color : Black Red Gold Green Silver Black Dazzling Yellow Blue
Backup Pod Cartridge :
QTY:
4 pcs in stock
Wholesale Inquiry

The Eleaf iWu is a sleekly designed refillable pod system with a protective hollow-out cover design that allows you to conceal the mouthpiece. The pod boasts an innovative and leakage-free side-fill solution and can hold 2ml e-liquid. The iWu is quite simple to use for its no-button feature that automatically initiates when you inhale. Packed with a 700mah inbuilt battery, the iWu remains a remarkably small size and is ultra portable. It is optimized for nicotine salts especially using the 1.3ohm coil contained within the pod. Offering ultra convenience and portability, Eleaf iWu is a best option for vapers on the go or simply looking for an easy to use pod vape.

Features of Eleaf iWu Pod System Kit:
1.Sleekly designed with a unique cover
2.Side-fill, easier than ever
3.No buttons. Just Inhale
4.Ultra portable

Specifications of Eleaf iWu Pod System Kit:
Size: 30mm* 14mm*98mm
Output wattage: 15W (maximum)
Coil resistance:1.3Ω
E-juice capacity: 2ml
Battery capacity: 700mah

Packing List of Eleaf iWu Pod System Kit:
1* iWu Battery
1* iWu Cover
2* iWu Cartridges
1* QC USB Cable
1* User Manual

After-Sale Service:
If this product is broken within 1 month after you receive it, we guarantee that we will help to repair it. We will not take the responsibility if any damage is caused by false use or man-made sabotage. Read the User Manual carefully before you start to use it.